You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: What I’ve been going through for the last two weeks as a Judge for Steemit’s Open-Mic Venue

in #openmic7 years ago

An overwhelming message from the ever supportive co entrant and now the honorable judge of this weekly event.. I know you can do it well sir. You inspired a lot of musicians here in steemit, I'm one of them even though I'm not a real musician myself. When I first joined here, your comment was the first thing that encouraged me a lot and to try it again despite of the quite little earning of my first try, anyhow I'm so delighted when I saw your words below my entries so in my following openmic entries I'm always looking for that name in the comment section @passion-ground. Thank you so much sir, I know its so hard to pick the best one 'coz they're all the best for me. If I have the power to give them what they deserved I really will but huhuhu I'm just a poor man here dreaming beyond reality.. wtf Im kinda drama here.. hehehe God Bless You Sir.

Sort:  

What a nice thing to say @g10a, thank you, friend!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64761.00
ETH 3425.94
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55