Steemit Open Mic Week 81 - I'm Yours - (Jason Mraz)

in #openmic6 years ago (edited)

Hey Steemian's

I hope you all are doing well! Here is my entry for Steemit Open Mic Week 81

Enjoy!

Much love,
@futuremind


futuremindbanner.jpg

Sort:  

I like your vocal tone and range better than the original. Nice cover with a warm depth to the sound

@verbal-d I'm a bit speechless from your compliment. It means so much to me bro. Thank you!

Much love,
@futuremind

You're very welcome, sorry for the late reply, appreciate that. Keep up the nice singing.

Much love and steem on

really nice again, such a warm voice. I wish you a very happy birthday I think I am a day late, so very sorry, i wish you good health a lot of love and all the luck you need to be totally happy. XXX

Awe thank you @janine-ariane

It was a wonderful birthday. I'm happy you enjoyed my #openmic entry :)

This is a sweet version, mate! You've got a great warm vocal tone with fabulous vibrato in key places, bro, and it's awesome seeing you really getting into it!

I did a gig with Jason Mraz back in 2010 in LA. He's a top bloke and a great performer!

Thank you so much for the compliment! @nathankaye

I'm really happy you enjoyed it :)

I can only imagine doing a gig with Jason Mraz must have been a memorable experience indeed! He's one of my favorites!

Thanks for the support mate.
Much love,
@futuremind

Yeaheah, it was an awesome experience.

following you so I’ll drop by again.
Bless ups

As always man! As always! Upvoted!

Thank you so much my friend!

Much love,
@futuremind

Hi @futuremind! Was checking out people in the SGG Discord channel and came across this. Pressed play, went to another tab to go about my business, then heard it and was like holy hell lol

Awesome job!

Definitely going to follow and will be looking forward to future submissions! 🎸🎸

Thank you so much! The praise means a ton to me. Music is my passion, and I'm honored to know people enjoy it.

More to come in the future!
Thanks for stopping by.

Much love,
@futuremind

Best song to wake up :) great voice again! And it brings sunshine in the house!
Better then the original version ! :)

Awe thank you @vee2180

You are too sweet.

Much love,
@futuremind

WOw your voice is amazing !!
Keep the hard work ;-)

Thank you so much!
I will do my best to keep the songs coming!

Wow you got great voice and you play guitar so well! That's also one of my fav songs and i love playing guitar, too. Thanks for sharing your talent with us, @futuremind!

Thank you! I'm really happy you enjoyed it. That you for listening! 😊

i love to hear it ... jason miraz song is very nice to hear ... and you do well ... good entertainment to be heard. I just joined In SGG there are many good people and happy to help

Thank you very much for your compliment! Yes SGG is great, so much love in there!

you are welcome.....thanks a lot @futuremind

yeah, the music I often hear and I sing. your life is very relaxed and happy. I see it, continue singing Guns N 'Roses .... hehehheee

Thank you @azyref

Singing is relaxing for me.

I am happy you enjoyed!

yeah thanks for sharing brother....

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 53778.84
ETH 2224.93
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.30