You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 🎶 Did You Know That There's A New Songwriter's Challenge Where The Winner Gets A $599 USD Guitar! 🎶

in #openmic7 years ago

I just want to say just wow. It's really a great contest for all the lovers of Music as I am also the level of music and play a little better but I don't know if I do succeed in it or not.
Hey but really with a great very what pool and a great concept that's a really great contest .
I wish we can find the best lover of music over here through this contest and me it get a huge success.

Sort:  

Thanks I love this challenge and I'm stokes to be a part of it, i think with music follow your instincts do what you love and dont worry about fame - its all about the music, love it and share it above all else enjoy it!

Hay I just want to learn guitar can u plz tell me the right source for it ...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 59207.83
ETH 2464.61
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43