STEEMIT OPEN MIC WEEK 94 | TITANIUM- SIA & DAVID GUETTA (ACOUSTIC VERSION) by @franmemontilla

in #openmic6 years ago (edited)

steemit_open_mic_week_94.png

Hola queridos Steemians, estoy muy feliz de formar parte de esta gran familia y mucho más por poder compartir con ustedes poco a poco mi crecimiento como artista. Esta es mi primera entrada en Open Mic y en esta oportunidad me encuentro acompañada de un gran colega y amigo Hector Alexander.

Titanium de Sia y David Guetta, es un tema bastante explosivo y lo considero muy importante para mi debido a que es una canción que interprete en mi promoción de bachillerato, me recuerda todos los buenos momentos vividos con mis amigos y todo lo bonito que es el tiempo de graduaciones. Esté tema saca lo fuerte que hay en ti, te hace sentir valiente y te hace sentir que puedes lograr lo que te propongas porque eres una persona maravillosa.

21769847_10203684609673895_1805119848_n.jpg

Se me ha ocurrido esta versión porque con el inglés permanece la esencia del tema original y a su vez le agregamos la esencia del español, el cual es un idioma realmente hermoso.

Quisiera agradecer a @pfunk, @luzcypher, por hacer posible #openmic y a @passion-ground, @soundlegion, @krystle, @verbal-d, @meno, por valorar nuestro talento. ¡Gracias a todos por darnos esta gran oportunidad de demostrar nuestro talento!


flourish-41034_960_720.png

Hello dear Steemians, I am very happy to be part of this great family and much more for being able to share with you little by little my growth as an artist. This is my first entry in Open Mic and in this opportunity I am accompanied by a great colleague and friend Hector Alexander.

Titanium by Sia and David Guetta, is a very explosive theme and I consider it very important for me because it is a song that I played in my high school promotion, it reminds me of all the good times I had with my friends and how beautiful it is. graduation time. This theme brings out what is strong in you, makes you feel brave and makes you feel that you can achieve what you propose because you are a wonderful person.

I came up with this version because with English the essence of the original theme remains and at the same time we add the essence of Spanish, which is a really beautiful language.

I would like to thank @pfunk, @luzcypher, for making #openmic and @ passion-ground, @soundlegion, @krystle, @ verbal-d, @meno, for valuing our talent. ¡Thank you all for giving us this great opportunity to demonstrate our talent!

Sort:  

Very nice maiden entry!
Welcome to the Open-Mic!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64386.10
ETH 3142.17
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.98