Steemit Openmic Songwriterschallenge Week 8 - Once again

in #openmic7 years ago

Hello everyone, here I bring my ticket for this last week. I'm posting my video a little late, but this was a horrible week. I was sick, I had torticolis for almost a week, my sister was bitten by a dog, I did not have internet and my computer gave her a heart attack, but I was able to recover her hahaha. I hope you enjoy this entry, it is the one that has taken the most obstacles, but honestly it is the one I liked the most. hope you like.


Once again 


Whatever you say

I want to be with you

I want to be with you

Just one more time


I do not want your smile

I do not want your look

I want to see you in fire

I want to see you love


I do not see the day anymore

I do not see the place

again I want to see you

I want to make you sweat


I do not see the day anymore

I do not see the place

again I want to see you

I want to make you sweat


Whatever you say

I want to be with you

I want to be with you

Just one more time


I do not want your smile

I do not want your look

I want to see you in fire

I want to see you love


              

Hola a todos, aqui les traigo mi entrada para esta ultima semana. Estoy publicando mi video un poco tarde, pero esta fue una semana horrible. estuve enfermo, tuve torticulis por casi una semana, a mi hermana la mordio un perro, no tenia internet y mi computadora le dio un infarto, pero pude recuperarla hahaha. Espero que disfruten esta entrada, es la que mas obstaculos ha llevado, pero sinceramente es la que mas me ha gustado. espero que les guste.


Una vez más


Digas lo que digas

Contigo quiero estar

Quiero estar contigo

Solo una vez mas


no quiero tu sonrisa

no quiero tu mirada

quiero verte en fuego

quiero verte amar


Ya no veo el dia

no veo el lugar

de nuevo quiero verte

quiero hacerte sudar


Ya no veo el dia

no veo el lugar

de nuevo quiero verte

quiero hacerte sudar


Digas lo que digas

Contigo quiero estar

Quiero estar contigo

Solo una vez mas


no quiero tu sonrisa

no quiero tu mirada

quiero verte en fuego

quiero verte amar

Sort:  

This one's a diamond in the rough, man! Good entry, brother!

yeah, I like this trippy vibe....theres definitely something really cool here! Nice work dude :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 62809.89
ETH 2684.34
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.56