Steemit open mic week 76. let's be honest (Original song)

in #openmic6 years ago (edited)


Hello everyne!

Good evening, how are you doing? I hope that very good. the 11 is my favorite number, and today is March 11, so I decided to publish my best content today. It has a lot of sentimental value for me. The song that I bring to you today I wrote a few years ago when I was just beginning my relationship with my girlfriend @dhannabao. At that time we were surrounded by many couples, arguing, lying, and definitely I did not want that for, I opened my heart and came out this song, which is called '' Let's be honest '' of all the songs that I wrote this is my favorite, I think it is short but it is perfect, in it I say everything I want and I do not need more words, I just have enough, the message is very clear, I hope you like it as much as to me.

Greetings to all, see you next week with more music.

Positive energy brothers!

Let's be honest

Let's be honest

lifetime

that we never fall for the lies

Let's say truths

Truth that I love you

I can not imagine

Not being by your side


The world knows

He knows that I love you

that when I look at you

I want everything with you


A kiss on the skin, so you are well

A big hug, to make it clear that I will never leave


That I will never leave

Let's be honest.


Hola a todos! 

Buenas noches, como les va? espero que muy bien. El 11 es mi numero favorito, y hoy estamos a 11 de marzo, por eso, decidí publicar mi mejor contenido el día de hoy. Tiene mucho valor sentimental para mi. La canción que les traigo el día de hoy la escribí hace unos años cuando recién comenzaba mi relación con mi novia @dhannabao. En ese momento nos encontrábamos rodeados de muchas parejas terminando, discutiendo, mintiéndose, y definitivamente yo no quería eso para nosotros, por eso, abrí mi corazón y salio esta canción, que lleva por nombre ''Seamos sinceros'' de todas las canciones que he escrito esta es mi favorita, me parece que es algo corta pero que es perfecta, en ella digo todo lo que deseo y no me hacen falta mas palabras, me basta con las que tengo, el mensaje es muy claro, espero que les guste tanto como a mi.

Saludos a todos, nos vemos la próxima semana con mas música.

¡ Energía positiva brothers!

Seamos sinceros

Seamos sinceros

toda la vida

que nunca caigamos en la mentiras

Digamos verdades

Verdad que te amo

Que no me imagino

No estando a tu lado


El mundo lo sabe

sabe que te amo

que cuando te miro

quiero todo contigo


Un beso en la piel, para que estés bien

Un fuerte abrazo, para dejarte claro que nunca me iré


Que nunca me iré

Seamos sinceros.

Sort:  

If we're being honest, I liked it.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 63041.44
ETH 2985.81
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.61