STEEMIT OPEN MIC SEMANA 71. Ruleta rusa - VINILOVERSUS (Cover)

in #openmic6 years ago

Hey! How are you? Here I share my entry for this week's Open Mic. I admit that it was a bit difficult for me to sing because I have the flu, fever and my throat is broken; conclusion: my spirits are on the floor. But when you really like something, you make your best effort, and that's exactly what I did.

I hope you like it, each vote is one day less with fever

                                                               ________________________

¡Hey! ¿qué tal? Aquí les comparto mi entrada para el Open Mic de esta semana. Admito que se me hizo un poco difícil cantar porque tengo gripe, fiebre y mi garganta esta destrozada; conclusión: mis ánimos están por el piso. Pero cuando algo realmente te gusta, haces tu mayor esfuerzo, y eso fue justo lo que hice. 

Espero que les guste, cada voto es un día menos con fiebre.


Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.35
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70753.86
ETH 3589.34
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.75