You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steemit Open Mic Week 81 - Stop 'n' Think (Original) - Nathan Kaye

in #openmic6 years ago

Woah, the feelings you put in there, I feel it too. How you ended it too. You know what, I am thankful that you have showed your feelings in your video. It shows us what is important. Breath and I breath with you. Thank you for being you!

Sort:  

Thanks so much @foxyspirit!
Yes! You get it! Breathe and you breathe with me...
I am wanting people to see/feel that it's important to feel emotions, and then it's just as important to let them go. There are no emotions are bad. They all serve a function. Emotions only become bad when we hold on to them. Then they become dis-ease in the mind, in relations with others and eventually in the body too...
Bless ups!
:)

I love how we connect on the same things. It gives me sense that I am on the right path. And I have been told I am the strange one... LOL.
I try to spread the natural wisdom to people that surround me and they sometimes laugh and shrug it off. Sometimes I am the one laughing in my head at how it is so hard for people to understand how easy it is to let go and see truth, emotions, each other etc. Laughing so that I do not get angry, understanding how so many people are blinded and brainwashed. Hoping more and more will be able to wash their eyes clean :)

I completely understand that. I received years and years of that and it forced me to find new inventive ways to communicate so that the message is heard.
Not everyone will get it, but the most important people will get it and they will spread the message to people we aren't able to reach...
:)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 63916.19
ETH 3461.93
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50