STEEMIT OPEN MIC WEEK #59 - PIANO IMPROVISATION (ORIGINAL SONG)

in #openmic7 years ago

Hey Everyone. Open Mic isn't about being the most talented out there.

To me, it's about being vulnerable and showing up. It's about putting your voice, your notes, your keys out into the Universe.

I hope you enjoy my short piano piece today.

Sort:  

Beautiful man!

That was nice! Lots of potential to expand that into a longer piece.

Thanks, yeah I agree. Appreciate it.

Sounds really nice.

thanks_for_playing_steemit_open_mic.png

Thanks, luzcypher!

I liked where you were taking us with this, friend! Nice!

Thanks :)

Lovely piece! And true words! Its often hard to put yourself out there.
Especially when you don't get a lot of response. So I hope your entry will do well!

Thanks. Did you contribute too?

That was lovely.
I hope you are going to remember how to play this improvisation again because it's beautiful.

Oh goodness... i get a little "diddy" in my head and just play. I don't write stuff down. But thanks!

Calling @originalworks :)
img credz: pixabay.com
Nice, you got a 67.0% @kamikaze upgoat, thanks to @flexifriday
It consists of $1.05 vote and $0.02 curation
Want a boost? Minnowbooster's got your back!

Beautiful improvisation!
Upvoted and resteemed!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 58613.96
ETH 3153.58
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43