Original Song - "Steemit, I Love You Steemit" On Guitar

in #openmic7 years ago

I love Steemit. It's been so much fun being on this platform with all of you. I decided to express my feelings in song form. Hope you enjoy!


<iframe width="560" height="315" src="

" frameborder="0" allowfullscreen></iframe>



Sort:  

Great playing man. Nice progression!

Lovely song.... Upvoted and resteemed.

Thank you @degeek . I truly appreciate you coming here to support me!

Followed and voted sir. Fls follow back 😂

Thanks @porkbowl. I'll check out your blog now.

Thank you for the SBD gifting.... I appreciate your relationship

Really amazing somg ;0) This is what its all about ♡ Thx for sharing.
I love this place to and have met so many amazing people and feel so blessed.
Upvoted resteemed. Have a great day.
Love ur voice a lot ;0)

Thanks for playing Steemit Open MIc.

Thank you for your leadership!

Omg thats cool. Its like enjoying a cup of coffee. Well done @flexifriday

I love me some coffee. Thank you for taking the time to comment!

Congratulations @flexifriday! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 59634.42
ETH 3191.92
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45