You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steemit Open Mic Is Growing - Thank You @ausbitbank For Creating The Open Mic Bot

in #openmic7 years ago (edited)

I'm completely off topic, but we talked about this on another post somewhere. On this post, they are buying/selling food for sbd and steem in the Ukraine. In the comments are more people doing the same in the PI. I'm sure the food is a great deal in both places. Maybe your mystery man?

https://steemit.com/steem/@artem-sokoloff/we-buy-food-for-steem-and-sbd

This post was right near yours on the feed I was looking at.

I might be sending you a song one day. I have it in my mind but maybe it's not a good thing to unleash :)

Sort:  

I found the mystery man as I explain in that post.

Help Me Solve This Mystery - The Man That Blew My Mind At Steemfest

Apparently they are everywhere - it's life changing for these crap currencies.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.12
JST 0.027
BTC 64928.52
ETH 3525.30
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.36