Steemit Open Mic Week 67 Submission: Desperado Cover

in #openmic7 years ago

Steemit Open Mic Week 67 Submission: Desperado Cover
My first ever entry in Steemit Open Mic...

I hope it is not too hard on the judges! :)
I am out of my league... but I am trying to coax my VERY talented friend @dave-nudo to get into these contests, so thank you for letting me play with the big kids!

Sort:  

Nice job Mom, I always love listening to you play!

Thank you sweetie!

It sounds beautiful to me! Nicely played and sung :) I'm glad you decided to brave the open mic @fishyculture

Resteemed :)

Thank you! And thank you for hosting this!

Nice job buddy, make me want to get on mine :) keep up the sweet playing <3

Nice one! But why did you choose Desperado? Did you have your reason? Anyway... Maybe...
You know the queen of hearts is always your best bet

Because I love the piano part and it is mostly in my limited range!

Sounds really good to my ears! You can clearly see that there is a talent in you, or should I say passion ? Would love to see more covers from you!

Keep up the great work and thank you for contributing to the Steemit Community.

Thank you! How very sweet!

I love this song. This one's included on my list during my past time. And I like your low voice. ;)

Oh the piano is beautiful ! Great song @fishyculture

Doing great missy! Keep it up. :)

really great job ! your voice sounds wonderful. thanks for performing for us

Thank you so much, the kind words are much appreciated!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 64294.06
ETH 3427.66
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.59