Steemit Open Mic Week 128: Cover "Hasten Down The Wind" by Warren Zevon

in #openmic5 years ago

THANK YOU for all support of open mic and of course, my entry! Upvotes, resteems and comments are always appreciated, and if you would care to go here and upvote my comment and / or your favorite entry, that is wonderful too!

This week, @longsilver will be especially glad that I have entered this song. He says listening to me practice all these sad songs is getting depressing, especially this one... LOL! Next week is really not going to be much better, but I am working on something a little peppier for the week after. For now, sob along with one of the loveliest sad songs ever, in my opinion! Of course, my rendition may be enough to make some sob but so it goes...🤣

Sort:  

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63010.40
ETH 3137.33
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.85