STEEMIT OPEN MIC SONGWRITERS CHALLENGE WEEK #7 - waktu yang tepat

in #openmic7 years ago

Hello my friends!
On this occasion, I want to include my first original song.

This is the first time I make my own song, in the process of making it takes my hard work, spirit, and bedtime.

But I am quite proud of my work, because this song is mine which makes it without anyone's help
This song I titled in accordance with the theme of this week "the right time"

Thanks, @luzcypher and @meno for making this contest.

Sort:  

NOTE: While we used to allow acapella performances to enter, recently there have been far too many entries of singers without any musicians. Open Mic is a community of musicians and for this reason entries without some musical instrument being performed will not be considered a valid entry. NO KARAOKE

open mic week 67 what is allowed if not using a musical instrument?

You need a musical instrument. If you want to sing Karaoke go see this contest. Karaoke Contest Week 22 Contestants --- by @killerwhale

Thank you for the advice

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62837.64
ETH 2542.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65