You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steemit open mic-week 132 Hurt (cover-Nine Inch Nails)

in #openmic5 years ago

Always when I see anything about open mic. I just beginning to get excited about them because there are always great tunes to enjoy from amazing people.

I really enjoyed your video much much more. The song was cool and I love every second I spent on the video. Great piece in there and keep the music spirit up always.

Posted using Partiko Android

Sort:  

Hey, thank you so much @ferrate.
I am really touched by your message.
Yeah keep the music spirit up :)

Cheers
@skyblues

Posted using Partiko Android

The pleasure is all yours since you gave out your all. This is my way to say you are humbly welcome though

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60731.80
ETH 2630.54
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.62