You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steemit Open Mic Week 134 - (original) Unfold

in #openmic5 years ago

Wooooaw.... We meet again. And like I always say, if you keep up with your best I will definitely come across it... Lol
I want to first say a big congratulations to you on your album and this song you presented is freaky awesome. I love the sound of the guitar and you lovely voice. Great piece and keep the music spirit up always

Posted using Partiko Android

Sort:  

Thank you so very much <3
I still have some finishing touches on the rest of the album before it is released, but it will be very soon :)

I can't wait to listen to them too. You are humbly welcome though

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 56775.06
ETH 2345.64
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.36