Open Mic Songwriters Challenge Week #8- Hasta que nos vallamos a encontrar-(Original music)

in #openmic7 years ago

¡Saludos amigos! Espero les guste este previo de poesía de rap..

I

Cuando nos vallamos a encontrar princesa te voy regalar, un millón de besos, caricias y mi corazón en especial , compartir contigo cosas maravillosas porque cuando estoy ah tu lado siento mariposas, serán tus ojos mi niña o tu sonrisa divina que te hacen ver la dulzura de 100% femenina , mi amor es tan real puro y fenomenal , me casaría contigo sin importarme todo lo demás, mis sueños están junto a ti, que es por la razón que sueño y es por ti, no tengas miedo el destino esta plasmado y es el de nosotros poder vivir, alcanzando nuestras metas con esfuerzo y sabiduría con el dios que lo ve todo y nunca nos fallaría, formaríamos un hogar no es mucho lo que te podría dar, pero sabes que hago música de rap, y con lo que me ganó nos podemos alimentar, trabajando duro mi reina y ponerte en un altar eso te mereces por hacerme feliz, sin duda eres la mujer con la que me quiero casar

I

When we become a princess I am going to give you a million kisses, caresses and especially my heart, to share with you the wonderful things because when I am by your side I feel butterflies, the eyes of my girl or your divine smile that make you see the sweetness of 100% feminine, my love is so real pure and phenomenal, I would marry you without caring about everything else, my dreams are with you, which is for the reason that I dream and is for you, do not be afraid the destiny is embodied and it is the power to live, to reach our goals with wisdom and wisdom with God that everything you can and fail, the way of living in the home is not much you would like, but you know that rap music, and what I like can not feed us, hard working, my queen and put you in an altar that you deserve to make me happy, without a doubt you are the woman with whom I want to marry

Sort:  

Woah great rap manh..
This line drop my jaws manh.

without a doubt you are the woman with whom I want to marry

Thanks @ g10a! really thank you for your support!

Gracias luzcypher, me agrada mucho que te haiga gustado saludos..!

nice. I really liked this! Such soft guitar, and you have a very gentle voice when you rap, it sounds great! x

Hello Friend! Thank you very much that I liked you. and that you support this genre of rap, in truth your words are motivating for those people who want to make music and reach their goals, Greetings and blessings ..!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 59911.66
ETH 2306.14
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49