Open mic semana 77-oh dios- Original music)

in #openmic6 years ago

OH DIOS

I

Vivo mi momento socio me voy con calma, respiro profundo men ven escucha mi calma disfruto el paisaje la carretera es larga pronto se hara mas liviana mi carga; Antes de que la muerte consiga mi nonbre voy a danzar libre como danzas los montes cantare muy alto y si mi cuerdas se ronpe les hare un nudo para que se soporten

II

Ya mi lengua probo el cielo en el cuerpo de ella me a tocado ser pordiosero mas que estrella me han roto el corazon y me han llorado tres bellas amistades me han fallado y solo hay huellas; tambien me he quedado sin pasajes unos dias tanbien me a tocado tener poca comida solo quiero lograr los sueños de mi vida ¿ pero mientras quien ayuda a mi madre, mi familia?

III

Me encuentro en un precipicio luchando y casi me asfixio con vista al cielo suelto al piso unas de mis prosas un hechizo dos opciones en este mundo solamente he visto caer en picada o ser un poquito mad listo; una mezcla de placer y sangre sufrida una ilusion vuelta cancion que frustracion destila oh myy niggas, pero mejorara mi vida y cuando este en la cima brindaremos con tequila

Coro

En tus manos estoy a tu love me encomiendo, helb me ////

Oh dios salud la gente mia, Ohh a ti me encomiendo helb me

Ohh dios, mi pais, cada hogar, sus familias, Ohh a ti me encomiendo helb me

Danos hoy nuestro pan, nuestro pan de cada dia, Ohh a ti me encomiendo helb me

Oh jesus tengo que vendran mejores dias, Ohh a ti me encomiendo helb me

En tus manos estoy a tu love me encomiendo helb me ///


I

I live my partner moment I go calmly, I take a deep breath, they see me listen to my calm I enjoy the landscape, the road is long, my load will become lighter soon; Before death gets my name, I will dance free like the dances, the mountains will sing very loudly and if my strings are rung, I'll make them knot so they can stand

II

Already my tongue tasted the sky in her body I had to be beggars more than star I have broken my heart and I have cried three beautiful friends have failed me and there are only traces; I've also run out of tickets for a few days so I've had little food I just want to achieve the dreams of my life, but while helping my mother, my family?

III

I find myself on a precipice struggling and I almost suffocated with a view of the sky loose on the floor some of my prose a spell two options in this world I have only seen plummeting or being a little mad ready; a mixture of pleasure and blood suffered an illusion return song that frustration distills oh myy niggas, but it will improve my life and when it is at the top we will toast with tequila

Chorus

In your hands I am at your love I entrust, helb me ////

Oh god, my people, my health, Ohh, I entrust myself to helb me

Ohh god, my country, every home, their families, Ohh to you I entrust helb me

Give us today our bread, our daily bread, Ohh to you I entrust helb me

Oh jesus I have better days to come, Ohh I entrust myself helb me

In your hands I am at your love I entrust helb me ///

steemit_open_mic_week_77.png

Sort:  

This is interesting,fabulous most of all amazing the guitar was played so well I was lost in the rhythm keep it up fellas,I want more of it

thanks @ philip98 I like it very much that you liked it, we will continue working to give the best. Greetings blessings

Really good duo!

thanks @operahoser that great support from you, I really like that you like our gender ...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64400.33
ETH 3140.71
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.93