openmic week 69 - "so sick" cover by me

in #openmic6 years ago

openmic week 69 - "so sick" cover by me

it's my 5th entry in openmic contest , i hope you will like this video !

PS : leave a comment :)))

20180122_183422.jpg

Sort:  

Real good performance! Love it.

thanks_for_playing_steemit_open_mic.png

you sound really great. I love your voice it has a very special quality to it that stands out each week. I enjoy your playing and you def have talent.

Your vocals are still muted by the piano. But hey - microphone! I want to hear more of your voice.

Yes , I think that the reason of the instability between my voice and the piano is due the big echo in this place . I don't know what to do for that . In one part , I like perform with the both (piano+voice) but in other part , how you said before , the piano mute my voice . So , I decide to perform my next video only in karaoke (Let me hear my clear voice LOL )

Nice cover performance, fax!

Thank you ;)

Nice job man, totally unexpected voice quality. That room sounds dope too!

Thank you bro ! Its the living room ;)

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by fax4u from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, theprophet0, someguy123, neoxian, followbtcnews, and netuoso. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows. Please find us at the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

If you would like to delegate to the Minnow Support Project you can do so by clicking on the following links: 50SP, 100SP, 250SP, 500SP, 1000SP, 5000SP.
Be sure to leave at least 50SP undelegated on your account.

Congratulations @fax4u! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of posts published

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 58679.35
ETH 3155.04
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44