STEEMIT OPEN MIC WEEK #90 - Perfect by Ed Sheeran (XYLOPHONE COVER)

in #openmic6 years ago


Hello, friends of Steemit, today I share my post of the week to #OpenMic, a video a little different, in which I show another musical side using the xylophone to interpret the song "Perfect" by the British singer Ed Sheeran, which is personally one of my favorites for his talent both when singing and when composing their songs.
As always, I want to say thanks to @Steemit, @luzcypher, @pfunk and all those who make this initiative a reality, without saying more, I hope you enjoy the video:)


Sort:  

Thank you for the support:)

Cool, i like Xylophone

Get a free Bible for your phone, tablet, and computer. bible.com

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.36
TRX 0.12
JST 0.039
BTC 70112.96
ETH 3549.99
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.71