my cover of a track named " (geographical determinism)

in #openmic5 years ago


Hi, I'm Farbod! Today I want to share with you a cover of a Persian track named "Jabr-e Joghrafiyaei" (geographical determinism), the original song is by Mohsen Namjoo, one of the strongest Iranian artists that I have covered in my own style.!
The simple melody of the song which used two chords, makes the listener pay more attention to the song and the singer has more usability and more doing technique in her/his voice. The story of this music is about all the young people that the situation of the community have made us mature at the age of twenty-one and experience the conditions that a thoroughbred old man has experienced. But we haven't seen the world, what really makes us mature is that we don't wait for another prize of the world, we just give up. Iranians youths have a lot to do with this song because it may be the story of many of us.b7539f1e6f258b77f75891aae21255c5.jpg
Thanks for watching follow me at @farbodrh and share it with your friends if you like !

Sort:  

Hi farbodrh,

This post has been upvoted by the Curie community curation project and associated vote trail as exceptional content (human curated and reviewed). Have a great day :)

Visit curiesteem.com or join the Curie Discord community to learn more.

Hello! A pleasure♡

I love it when singers with good talents can spread their art :)

Greetings from Venezuela😍😍

Thanks a million 😍💛

The way you sing this song makes me feel many emotions. I guess the young Iranians identify a lot with her.
I liked the edition of two planes and also the black and white and the color in each of them respectively. A big hello @farbodrh

Thanks a lot 💛✌🏿

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.027
BTC 60678.52
ETH 2339.38
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48