Steemit Open Mic Semana 96 –La paz de Dios(cover) @fany

in #openmic6 years ago

I do not want to continue where I am going, I do not want to continue where I am going, I want to change the course from the bad anguish to the peace of God from the bad anguish to the peace of God. I would like to go far away from here because of so many problems my heart can fail me like that is the world walk full of anguish and pain I do not want that current, I want the peace of God.
chorus
I do not want to continue where I am going I want to change the course from the bad anguish to the peace of God from the bad anguish to the peace of God


No quiero seguir donde voy, no quiero seguir donde voy, quiero cambiar de rumbo de la angustia mala a la paz de Dios de la angustia mala a la paz de Dios. quisiera marcharme lejos muy lejos lejos de aquí porque de tantos problemas mi corazon me puede fallar así es el andar del mundo lleno de angustia y dolor yo no quiero esa corriente no, yo quiero la paz de Dios.
coro
No quiero seguir donde voy quiero cambiar de rumbo de la angustia mala a la paz de Dios de la angustia mala a la paz de Dios

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 56159.14
ETH 2370.54
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.30