Steemit Open Mic Week 67 - "Panama" - an original song by Fannie Pacc

in #openmic6 years ago

Hello! 

Here is my first submission to the Steemit Open Mic. :) Enjoy!

Fannie Pacc

P.S. You can download a recorded version of this song here: https://fanniepacc.bandcamp.com/track/panama

---------------------------------------------------------------

Lyrics

I hide my money in Panama
I've got my yacht and my beautiful models
I hide my money in Panama
And well, well, well, I'm doin' fine 

I hide my money in Panama-ha
I've got the sand in my toes
I hide my money in Panama
Oh man, I've got this itch on my nose, but 

I'm doin' fine
I'm doin' fine
I'm doin' fine
I'm doin' fine

---------------------------------------------------------------

P.S.S. My EP, Fruit Loops, is coming out soon! Album art: 

Sort:  

Nice groove

THIS IS AMAZING. Oh my gosh I remember my first time hearing someone use a loop pedal, and it blew me away (it was actually an Ed Sheeran concert lol) you killed it. Can’t wait to hear more from you!

Sounds really good and hope to hear more from you. Welcome to Open Mic and to Steemit.

thanks_for_playing_steemit_open_mic.png

muy bueno, una gran creatividad y un sonido contagiante...

Nice maiden voyage, brother! Cool! Great production effort!

Cool jam , enjoyed!

sounds great my friend thanks for joining us here on openmic this was chill and solid my friend

Dude, the "bandcamp" version was awesome too - although I must say that I prefer the elevated BPM's in your submission. Either way, it's a freakin' WINNER!

Amazing grooves man, loved the loops and harmonies.

awesome: grove; arrangement and socks!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 68734.33
ETH 3745.98
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.72