Steemit Open Mic Week 67 - Kangen (Cover) (FIRST UPLOAD)

in #openmic7 years ago (edited)

hello steemians!!
meet me again, on this occasion I will cover a song, this song comes from my country, the title of the song is kangen, this song was created by a reggae genre musician.

thanks to @luzcypher and @pfunk for this great open mic contest

Hope you enjoy it

Lyrics :


kangen hati ini...kepadamu
setiap khayal...selalu menghadirkan dirimu
sekian lama berjarak...hasrat semakin ingin dekat
mencoba memelihara...harapan yang terpendam
aaa...aaa...
aaaaku kangen kamu
aaa...aaa...
aaaaku rindu kamu
musim panas berganti...musim hujan berakhir
membayangkan
kita menjalin kasih kembali
sekian lama menunggu...sekian kasih melintas
aku sayang kamu...tapi tak mau cintaku sia-sia
aaa...aaa...
aaaaku kangen kamu...
aaa...aaa...
aaaaku rindu kamu...

so my open mic looks for this week and this is my first open mic post, hope you enjoy it. Follow @fajarmaulana if interested to get my latest post

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 64258.95
ETH 3170.36
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55