Steemit Openmic Week 84 - Esotérico (Gilberto Gil) by Fael

in #openmic6 years ago

Hi everyone!

This is my entry for this week...

I hope you enjoy it!

This time I brought a Gilberto Gil song... Gilberto Gil is a very popular composer from Brasil.

Esotérico
(Gilberto Gil)

Não adianta nem me abandonar
Porque mistério sempre há de pintar por aí
Pessoas até muito mais vão lhe amar
Até muito mais difíceis que eu prá você
Que eu, que dois, que dez, que dez milhões, todos iguais
Até que nem tanto esotérico assim
Se eu sou algo incompreensível, meu Deus é mais
Mistério sempre há de pintar por aí
Não adianta nem me abandonar
Nem ficar tão apaixonada, que nada
Que não sabe nadar
Que morre afogada por mim

Thanks for your time, and if you liked, please, upvote and reesteemit it!

Sort:  

Uncomplicated article. I learned a lot of interesting and cognitive. I'm screwed up with you, I'll be glad to reciprocal subscription))

Thanks man!!! This week I'll post early!

Cool entry, brother... I enjoyed it!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64341.19
ETH 3145.13
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.00