Steemit Openmic Week 55 : Do jeito que o rei mandou by Fael

in #openmic7 years ago

Hi music lovers!!!

Today I wonna bring to you a samba.

This song was written by João Nogueira, a great samba composer from Brazil.

Here is the original version for this song:

Thank you @luzcypher and @pfunk for support!!

Thank you very much for your time!

I share periodically a few series about music...

If you love music like me please follow me: @fael

Hugs from Brasil!!

Sort:  

Nice video, my friend! :)

Nice song. You sound like you're having fun playing it too.

thanks_for_playing_steemit_open_mic.png

Nice cover my brother from Brasil!

Congratulations @fael! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes received

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

I enjoy your sounds very much...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 60318.52
ETH 2983.06
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.78