You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: I've Secretly Been A Steemit Open Mic Official Judge For The Past 6 Weeks (Original Blog)

in #openmic7 years ago

Hi, thank you very much... This serie has changed my belief in the future for us, independent artists... After spending a lot of money into tradicional centralized social midia just to spread my work the market has brought me down a little bit... Here in Brasil the art has no value.... Is very hard to make a music work generate some income... But now I believe in the future... Thank you very much... Here is my original song for this week... https://steemit.com/openmic/@fael/steemit-open-mic-week-47-original-song-by-fael-aka-rafael-ferreira-solace

Sort:  

You are very welcome, I am glad you are a part of the Steemit community and can have value for your art here. Steemit is amazing, the future looks bright and there are so many success stories. Thanks for the entry link of yours but don't worry, @Luzcypher keeps us updated on all the entries, so I would have listened to it this week regardless. I look forward to hearing what you share with us this week. Best of skill and performance to you :) No luck needed or used here in the Steemit Open Mic Contest.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 68516.58
ETH 3713.75
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.74