Steemit Open Mic Week 80 - A thousand years (piano cover)

in #openmic6 years ago (edited)

Click here and see the rules

Hello everyone, 3 weeks have passed since I did not participate in this contest, and well this time I have returned with a new instrument: "The Keyboard", and maybe maybe they will see me soon on a studio piano.

This time I play "A Thousand Years by Christina Perri", I hope you like it.
Remember to vote as a witness to @pfunk.

FRFR.png

Hola a todos, han pasado 3 semanas desde que no participaba en este concurso, y bueno esta vez he vuelto con un nuevo instrumento: “El Teclado”, y quizás tal vez me verán muy pronto en un piano de estudio.

Esta vez interpreto “A Thousand Years by Christina Perri”, espero que os guste.

Recuerda votar como testigo a @pfunk.

FRFR.png

Bonjour à tous, 3 semaines se sont écoulées depuis que je n'ai pas participé à ce concours, et bien cette fois je suis revenu avec un nouvel instrument: "The Keyboard", et peut-être qu'ils me verront bientôt sur un piano studio.

Cette fois, je joue "A Thousand Year s by Christina Perri", j'espère que vous l'aimez.

N'oubliez pas de voter en tant que témoin de @pfunk.

FRFR.png

Sort:  

Me quedé esperando el momento en que empiezas a cantar tu canción, bueno tendré que esperar por mil aaaaños mas!!!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62676.37
ETH 2581.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.72