STEEMIT OPEN MIC WEEK 70 - Doctor My Eyes by Jackson Browne (cover)

in #openmic6 years ago

Glad to be back after my hiatus from the open mic weeks. Having your first baby will do that.

Heres my entry for week 70.

Jackson Browne - Doctor My Eyes

Good luck to all the contestants this week.

Sort:  

Dude!!!! You don't know how happy I am that you're back, brother! I loved this! Don't you stray too far again brother or else I don't know what I'll do! :-) Congrats on the "little one!" Such priority does indeed take precedence over everything else - that's for sure!

My MAN! Thanks for the warm words brother. I'll do my best to stay on the band wagon.

Welcome back and congratulations on being a father!

thanks_for_playing_steemit_open_mic.png

As always! Thanks for hosting!

Never heard this before so don't know the original but man you banged that tune out like a pro! Congrats on being a father. Do you write any of your own stuff?

I have one or two originals. I'm mainly a drummer trying my best to play some guitar and sing. Thanks for checking it out.

You rock it better bro... This is my first entry I think I also did like you do

thanks friend

Wow, you kill it @evoman1, this is beautiful and I must confess I love it... Keep it up boss

thanks for stopping by bud

Make sure you start cataloging these entries on DSound! Awesome stuff.

thanks for the advice.

nice

sick riffs bro

thanks for checking it out

Totally enjoyed that bro, a great song from my youth ;9)

Jackson is the man. Great song writer. Thanks for watching.

So great!! Glad you are back!

love love love

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 66267.02
ETH 3282.53
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.70