STEEMIT OPEN MIC WEEK 43 - Lucero Cover

in #openmic7 years ago

Thanks so much for the views and love guys. Another week of STEEMIT open mic in the books.

Song:
Lucero - Slow Dancing

Sort:  

Not bad

Thanks bud. I'm mostly a drummer trying to sing and play. I've played drums for over 15 years so that's really my strong suit. Thanks again.

U have amazing skill keep it up , just need spot light to become famus best of luck dude

This comment has received a 1.15 % upvote from @booster thanks to: @ehujra.

We need more quality music here on the platform and this is great to see it happening in this post! Thanks!!! Namaste :)

Thanks so much for viewing and supporting me.

Another great cover!!! You rock!!!

Thank you.

Excellent cover!

Thanks brother.

Sounds really good, man. Thanks for playing for us.

Thanks so much for putting this together.

We need more people like this in this world

Ill be checking for sure the next weeks :)

Upvoted and followed!

Thank you bud. I'll be up in week 44 for sure. Thanks for your support.

Very cool !!!
You have a great voice and rhythm is perfect. Keep rocking.
Peace !!!

Thank you very much. I'm a drummer first and foremost so I'm trying my best on the guitar and singing. The rhythm comes from the cans for sure.

i like the sound of guitar, you singin in the right way, keep going man

Thanks so much and will do!

Good song! Good interpretation!

Thanks for stopping in the comments section and letting me know I did well. Much appreciated.

Don't know the song well but no matter, I enjoyed your version on its own merit. Great voice and good strumming.

Really appreciate that friend. Lucero is a great souther rock band.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 61497.12
ETH 2932.17
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.62