STEEMIT OPEN MIC WEEK 42 - Nathaniel Rateliff Cover

in #openmic7 years ago (edited)

As a drummer attempting to sing and play guitar I really appreciate all the love I'm getting from you guys on STEEMIT lately.
I hope you all enjoy this tune and once again, thanks so much for all your support and views!
Drop me a line in the comments to let me know how I did.

Song: Nathaniel Rateliff - Wasting Time

Sort:  

Wow!! My favorite cover on Steem yet!!! Soooo goood xoxoox

Thanks so much.

Great pipes Brother, nothin like a drummer who can sing and play. Good luck this week!

Very much appreciated!

So are you Brother, thanks again.

Great voice, man! Jamming!

Very greatful bud!

This was really good man, thank you.

Thanks for your view!

Excellent cover!

Thank you brother

You have a very good voice ... very cool cover... Peace brother !!!

Thanks for the kind words.

Nice work mate! 🎵

Kind of you to say so. Thanks for viewing.

Happy to find you on Steemit - would love to stay connected! @evoman1

Thanks for digging me up. Hope you liked the tune.

Congratulations @evoman1! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the total payout received

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

That's My Boy! xo

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 67475.08
ETH 3475.54
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65