Steemit Openmic Week 66: Psycho Girlfriend(Oringinal Song by Busted)

in #openmic6 years ago (edited)

This is my very first video on open mic contest.I am excited to see how far we will go?

@etherealcreation

"Psycho Girl"

She's so weird, it scares me
I don't think she likes me.
And thinking of her name is driving insane....

[Chorus:]
She's my psycho girl
My psycho girlfriend,
Everything I say, she takes it the wrong way.
She's my psycho girl,
My living nightmare
She's everything I need,
But I can't stand her

I can't change her thinking,
But she's so good-looking,
And thinking of her name is driving me insane...

[Chorus]

We spent the night in,
We started fighting.
Since then it's never been the same.

Thinking of her name,
Is driving me insane...

[Chorus]

Sort:  

great job friends. keep up the good work and you'll get better

Thank you friend.I will keep it up.Just keep supporting like this.

I like my post myself 😂😂

This post has received a 3.70% upvote from @lovejuice thanks to @etherealcreation. They love you, so does Aggroed. Please be sure to vote for Witnesses at https://steemit.com/~witnesses.

Good posts must be voted...vote and be voted thats steemit...

thank you for your support.😊

Hahaha! Great lyrics man.

thanks_for_playing_steemit_open_mic.png

yes it was the lyrics which intrested me at first,lol.

great song guys thanks for sharing this one with us

thank u very much..we will keep sharing more on

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66765.98
ETH 3234.00
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.23