WHEN I WAS YOUR MAN COVER OF BRUNO MARS BY E.T.E.M.I.

in #openmic6 years ago (edited)


Yayyyyy guys guess what? So finally after so much wishes and waiting am going to get some microphone equipments really soon. Thanks for dimimp who made it possible to get to the hands of the steemjet music department. I had always wanted to get a good home studio gears for myself and its happening so fast already i can't even believe myself. I had said it alot of times that i was going to be the next big thing on this steemit blockchain and its happening faster than i had phanthomed. Just take a chill pill, #smiles i am going to be recording live with those equipments really soon and am sure y'll are going to see me unleash my potentials slowly as i move to greatness.

SO WHATS NEXT FOR ME?
You can call me dreamer girl, because i am so blessed i write wishes, vision whatever you call it on paper and the next thing, i am achieving it through someone and am grateful to God for that gift.

Next plan is to go to a music school. I had researched for years now and it has been a wish or a dream that would complete me once it is fulfilled. I have choosen CALIFORNIA MUSIC INSTITUTE and hey! Guess what ? I am also going to achieve that. I love my country so much, the food, the people, the culture just everything, but i need to also learn the cultures of other people and also meet up with some steemians over there i just love to meet steemians coupled with the fact that i feel like am going to be more exposed throughly over there in terms of music and i already have made some friends and have few family members extensively makes it quite easy for me. Dont you think??

So this week on my openmic it was actually recorded last week you can see i was stuck between choosing which to upload first so am using it as my Week 85 please pardon me @luzcypher. This song is so so special to me and you can tell from my voice how intense the passion was while i was singing it. Am so certain you would feel the exact same thing while listening to it.. Please the judges should try not to cry while listening 😊😊 to it..

Lastly, please please guys lets do well to use the witness voting buttons, vote @pfunk, @curie @teamsteem as your witnesses am not asking you to , am telling you to, because they have been of huge, huge support to this big community here.. They deserve a spot at the top.... They need our support back. To do that just click on the icons that looks like three dashes above your account and click on vote witnesses.. Thansk for listening

Comments are really needed, please tell me what you loved about the song and what you'd love to see, 1sbd would be given to the comment that really gets to me.. Its small but its just a gift from me to whoever gets this..

Much love guys!!!!

Sort:  

wow Etemi this is lovely,your expression while singing is all i like and your voice is remarkable awesome,i hope all your dreams come to reality weldon girl.....

Thanks @kristenantai01... Yeah I have a philosophy of whatever one feels while singing the person listening should be able to feel the emotions also. Thats whats music is about and thanks kristen... I hope we all fulfil the dreams we have for ourselves in life.

Wow... Lots of emotions here. Perfectly beautiful

Hey @elijaawrence good to have you here on steemit. And thanks man.

@etemi you really impress me, you are so incredible, you really are pure love, how lovely you are, I think I saw you 12 days ago and I was as impressed as now, they do something so excellent that great team, greetings, success in the competition, much, much, much, love for you ❤❤

Hmmm thanks @vladoramirez for the comment... Yeah just stayed tuned its gonna get better really soon

Wow.....you have a amazing voice... Keep on singing and posting.... please.. Great !!!

Awwwww thanks mate! Yeah i will singing right? @verhp11

thanks_for_playing_steemit_open_mic.png

Next time please follow the rules:

The title must start with:

Steenit Open Mic Week 85

That's so I don't miss your entry which I almost missed this time. Thanks.

You sound great as usual.

Yeah thats true, thanks for accepting it its noted... And thanks again

You really have a lovely voice, I wish I can sing like you
Nice one dear

Lool. Thanks ,@prechyrukky maybe you wake up one day and its gon be in you. It happens like that sometimes .hahaha

Lol
I hope that happens some day

I totally cried when listening to this, so I listened again and cried so more! xoxoxoxo Beautiful voice, beautiful powerful energy coming through! All the best to you! So excited for your future! <3

Awwww. @dflo you don't have a thing to worry about, i cried singing that song not because i was hurt but because i wanted to make you and others feel the exact same way. Btw thanks for dropping a comment and reesteming and Thanks for been excited. Am gonna set up the studio soon and would be glad to have you listen to my very first song once am done

love love love it!!! I cannot vote at the moment it doesnt let me but will do later ;)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63318.34
ETH 3108.17
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.97