STEEMIT OPEN MIC ENTRY WEEK 68: Love on The Brain cover of rihanna by me @etemi

in #openmic7 years ago (edited)


Last week was my first time to join in the train I couldn't express the joy I felt with a recongnized entry. I smiled ear to ear.. This week 68 I come with another one, tryna slowly unleash my versality.. In this one I tried love on the brain... We had a dry season back here in my country my voice was so dried lool, was struggling..tho but Well I hope you like this rendition...

Sort:  

Yeah right? Thanks maam... I always need to hear these soothing words.. @edenmichelle

Some prize here before the main prize. This is a very technical song and needs soul, even the entire youtube struggles when it comes to covering this song. Put your entry on dtube too. No loss. Stay awesome. I came here to fall again. It takes real women to produce that bass

Yeah right? I had a really stressed day before producing this due to venue challenge and everyone had to gather. Was fagged put already. But anyway I may do this song again even better cause I know this isnt my best.. But thanks anyway..man Would try that now

And thanks again for the encouragement. Its gonna get better for everytime I participate tho... Sometimes its not all about the prize but the comments as well keeps mind body and soul...

Sounds really good you guys.

thanks_for_playing_steemit_open_mic.png

Thanks sir @luzcypher.... You are one of the reasons why steemit its fun for us.. I Dont have an original song cause I really cannot write you are inspiring me in writing one already... I hope to sing it here soon when I can.

I have goosebumps! AMAZING!
I just posted my first Open Mic Video :) Check it out!

Oh yeah right? Thanks man.. Am tryna watch the video now.. U welcome to the MIC baby

Realy Nice! I enjoy your performance.

Oh yeah right thanks

oh my goodness to my knees on that vocal. wooooo girls sings it up with the feels all day long and then some. woo!! inspiring great work guys

Hmmm maam your comment means the world to me. Like Oops!
Liked 'on my knees on that vocal'
Can only imagine..😱😱 Am humbled big time maam and you are one source of inspiration, look up to you big time! I really need this kinda comments lool so am gon step more games up for everytime I participate..

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 59316.00
ETH 2518.25
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43