You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steemit's Official Open Mic Judge @Verbal-D's Top 5 Entries For Week 67 (Original Blog)

in #openmic7 years ago

Wow.. Man. I cant explain the kinda joy I feel. For my first entry and am gettin this.. Cant Thank the judges enough. Thanks so much @luzcypher for this platform @soundlegion @passion-ground @verbal-d, @pfunk.. Congratulations @yourmercury, @mrprecious and of course respect man @storycharlemagne you can sing.. You are just one hell of a singer. Your voice will take me to church this Sunday lool... Congratz man. Congratz everyone who participated... You guys are awesome I cant start to name names... Jah bless!!!!

Sort:  

Congrats friend. I hope to be a pick someday.

Thanks my dear friend @cheesom...

We're lovin' the joy you're feeling as well... We're all right here beside you, @etemi! Wishing you endless such joys throughout all of your pursued passions! :-)

Thanks sir

You are so welcome, congrats on the win to you and @mrprecious. Please read my full review above, I finally was able to finish reviewing the top 5 places on my list and I covered your entry as well. You did amazingly, and God, Jesus Christ has blessed you with the gift of music.

Am gon cry on your review sir... Your words means alot to me right now.. And yes sir am gon step up the game showing my versality on different kinda songs... @verbal-d

We look forward to it and you are most welcome:) Congrats again

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 64170.07
ETH 3425.12
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.59