You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steemit Open Mic Week 78 - See Who Played Open Mic PART TWO

in #openmic6 years ago

Sir its so painful right now that i missed a class to record and upload on time this week and my post wasnt included on the see who played list and my video was stamped or didnt i follow the rules? Cause i feel like crying right now!

Sort:  

No need to cry @etemi. Don't worry, I'll let the judges know about your entry. If @luzcypher has time and sees the message in time he will include your entry into this list. I haven't viewed your entry yet but I won't forget.

Thanks sir.okay i wont panic no more
God bless

You're very welcome. Releasing my judge's post soon

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 65809.08
ETH 3604.05
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.54