You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steemit Open Mic Week 72 Winners - See Who Won Open Mic And Join Us This Week

in #openmic6 years ago

I am still in deep shock as to coming top on the list Out of these many Great singers that is if push comes to shove everyone deserved a spot to be on this top list. Am so humbled to take part in this, from the honourable list to top picks I feel really blessed to share this stage with you. You guys are simply amazing. God! Wish you guys could see me now... @luzcypher I will always say the steemit open mic community is what gives me the reason to eat and share with others... I have a dream to be a star someday and be one of the most powerful singers someday, to go to the best music school in the world I wasnt seeing anyway that dream was going to be possible but openmic is give me a reason to believe that 'Anything is possible' I just wanna thank everyone both the winners and all those who participated it was priviledge. And of course wont fail to appreciate Pfunk the witness who is making this show a success.. Cant Thank you enough sir, words cant express how happy I am and to see people who has the passion to help in their own way.. Bless ups! And please vote for Pfunk as witness dont forget!!!

Sort:  

Your voice is electrifying @etemi! The performance was so raw and stripped down you could really feel the power of your soul pouring into my ears. Amazing guys! Congratulations!

Great am glad, you she came through, it gives me joy to see other artiste on the open mic contest week in week out... @luzcypher thanks for the open mic show. It's a real blessing.

The real blessing is hearing you guys perform each week. Thank you.

I Love the passion you put into your performance! Just mesmerising!! Love it @etemi! Blessings and congratulations to you! 🙏🏽⭐️

Awwwwwn Thanks dear.. Your performance is very spiritual and unique as well... I was angry that curie didnt visit you on the first week. Check curies update, your act got featured amongst all openmic and amongst all the curied posts @curie

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 61657.19
ETH 3452.67
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52