LISTEN COVER OF BEYONCE BY ETEMI STEEMIT OPENMIC ENTRY WEEK 75

in #openmic6 years ago (edited)


It's almost 12:00am here, It was a narrow upload today for me, due to poor network over here trying to upload my video. I just couldn't let the hard work I had put into making this recording go wasted. Recently my account was hacked and all 60 steem and some few SBDS was transferred to some strange account and ever since then I had been down not able to post, you could check the transaction on my wallet but yesterday a friend inspired me and I was up again and back on track . Well I am not happy with the happenings but then I decided to go on with this song, I had since rehearsed ,had even forgotten the lyrics a little needed a little aid from a song book because I needed to make everyone understand that we have dreams and no matter what life throws at you to make you fall you should find back up and this time with more force.. I have come to realize that people around you who are close to you actually have the tendencies of hurting you,it was hurting for me and am still trying to find and trace the person through some ways but all the same I am back on track and am back on openmic where it all began for me!!! So open mic and everyone who cares to listen, LISTEN!!!

@luzcypher pardon me please just checked and I made a mistake with saying openmic week 76 instead of 75,my mind was playing tricks on me. I hope I get pardoned tho.

Sort:  

Do you look this beautiful at 12:00am??
Oh dear, i missed you.
Seems you came back with more spice, energy and passion. You more incredible! Don't let anyone take this away from you, they can steal your steem, buh i'm 100%Sure they can't take this beautiful heart and resonating vocals.

Keep pushing gurl.

What happened is really sad and i wish i could do more, than just show concern. I'm sure you'll Steem-up in no time.
Beautiful piece right there and Melvin did a good one on the guitar.
Nice to have you back!

Thanks dear.. You are like one of my biggest fan on steemit and your words are encouraging, people like you give people like us reasons to sing... I really do appreciate it

Lool and thanks I recorded it since evening though.. I couldn't upload on time due to network. Would tell Melvin too

Oh. . Then i think you should be recording at evenings.
Sing on.

Lool u are very funny

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by etemi from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, theprophet0, someguy123, neoxian, followbtcnews, and netuoso. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows. Please find us at the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

If you would like to delegate to the Minnow Support Project you can do so by clicking on the following links: 50SP, 100SP, 250SP, 500SP, 1000SP, 5000SP.
Be sure to leave at least 50SP undelegated on your account.

Damn, girl. You got some pipes!

Yeah right. Thanks man! You got pipes too lool

Sounds amazing. Keep it up. :)

Yeah thanks man! I would

Wao!! Your voice is amazing... God!!! Your vocal range is incredible

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 59622.00
ETH 2549.81
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.53