Steemit Open Mic #Week 69# (Original Song)

in #openmic7 years ago

Hello steemians.

I will sing the song on openmic challenge this week. Hope you accept it



Lyric

This story is no longer the same
Though your heart is always here
Understand that I have not changed
Look at me from the other side

Lean on me, feel my heart
Lean on me

And I am not me without you hugging me
You complete me, you perfected me

The time we've been through
Make you more meaningful
Smear the hard walls of the heart
You are the one I am looking for

Lean on me, feel my heart
Lean on me ooh

And I am not me without you hugging me
You complete me, you perfected me
And I'm not me without you
You reassured me, you relieved me

And I am not me without you hugging me
You complete me, you perfected me
And I'm not me without you
You reassured me, you relieved me

Thanks You All

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.14
JST 0.028
BTC 59401.87
ETH 2615.39
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.40