Steemit Open Mic Week 53 - Latin jazz improvisation

in #openmic7 years ago

 Hello STEEMERS!

I come here to share with you, from Venezuela a Solo improvisation in a Latin Jazz Song,I really love to play different music genres on my guitar, I hope that you enjoy it! 

<iframe width="560" height="315" src="

" frameborder="0" allowfullscreen></iframe>



Hope everyone enjoys, and let me know what you think.

  

 ¡See you in the future! 

FACEBOOK

INSTAGRAM

Sort:  

Thanks for playing. To qualify for entering Steemit Open Mic please follow the rules. Thank you.

  • Say the words** "Steemit Open Mic Week 53"** at the beginning of your video. (ES CRUCIAL QUE CUANDO GRABEN SU VIDEO COMIENCEN DICIENDO STEEMIT OPEN MIC SEMANA 53.)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 62937.86
ETH 3092.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87