🎵 Steemit Open Mic Songwriters Challenge Week 3 - “Stolen Soul” (Original Song)

in #openmic7 years ago

Steemit.jpg

Hello steemit, this is my entry of this week a little bit late but I'm trying and I have made this song for you, I hope you enjoy it!




Lyrics:

You sent me signals
But I was too blind
To catch them out
At time
I’m thinking bout you
And I feel happy
If you are…
Don’t feel sad Baby
Because the things, need to happen sometimes.

You’ve stolen my soul,
You stabbed yourself
And I was loosing my mind

You’ve stolen my soul,
Running from me
And hiding yourself
In the castle of your heart

You sent me signals
But I was too blind
To catch them out
At time
I’m thinking bout you
And I feel happy
If you are…
Don’t feel sad
Baby because the things,
Need to happen sometimes.

You’ve stolen my soul,
You stabbed yourself
And I was loosing my mind

You’ve stolen my soul,
Running from me
And hiding yourself
In the castle of your heart

We promise that
We weren’t to break this out
But the time found us
And I was too blind
To catch your love out

You’ve stolen my soul,
You stabbed yourself
And I was loosing my mind

You’ve stolen my soul,
Running from me
And hiding yourself
In the castle of your heart

Nah, nah, nah, nah
Nah, nah, nah, nah

You've stolen my soul and running away from me.


Sort:  

Nice song. Thanks for entering.

so good! love the rhythm ! you have a good voice too! congrats!! ♥
upvoted!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 57877.75
ETH 3163.24
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.26