You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steemit openmic week 134. Stand by me, Ben E King/ cover @esthersanchez.

in #openmic5 years ago

Dear @esthersanchez.
This is the first time I see an instrument called "CUATRO", this is totally new to me but Steemit is the place where you can learn something new every day. Curie is especially good in picking the best content. It's an interesting musical instrument for sure.
I knew this song as "Stan By Me" is very well known. It's been played by many artists over the years and it's going to be played in the future. You gave the song a totally different tempo and I like it, you also have a nice voice. Congratulations and have a nice day!

Sort:  

Hi! @erikah! It is great that you like my work! This is the first time I upload something to steemit playing a musical instrument and how good they liked it. This instrument is typical of my country and has that name because of having four strings. It is used to play autochthonous music. Once again, thank you very much for passing! I send you a big hug! Nice day for you too!

I'm glad your video was a success, which shows you should continue your work. You have a lovely voice, you're talented and we need more music here. Hugs to you too and wishing you good luck with your next video 😀

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.14
JST 0.028
BTC 58471.44
ETH 2587.53
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44