Steemit Open Mic Week 76 - No Me Queda Mas - Marbelle (@ennimariana)

in #openmic7 years ago

Hello my people I hope you like my entry

No me queda Mas

No me queda mas
Que perderme en un abismo de
Tristeza y lagrimas
No me queda mas
Que aguantar bien mi derrota y
Brindarte felicidad

No me queda mas
Si tu regreso hoy seria una imposibilidad
Y esto que no era amor
Lo que hoy niegas
Lo que dices que nunca paso
Es el mas dulce recuerdo de mi vida

Yo tenia una esperanza
En el fondo de mi alma
Que un dia te quedaras tu conmigo
Y aun guardaba una ilusion
Que alimentaba al corazon
Mi corazon que hoy tiene que verte como solo amigo

Y aunque vivia enamorada
Y totalmente equivocada
No me importa
Porque esto si fue amor

Por mi parte lo mas lindo
El mas grande amor
Y aunque siempre lo renuncies para mi
Fue lo mas bello

No me queda mas
Si tu regreso hoy seria una imposibilidad
Y esto que no era amor
Lo que hoy niegas
Lo que dices que nunca paso
Es el mas dulce recuerdo de mi vida

Yo tenia una esperanza
En el fondo de mi alma
Que un dia te quedaras tu conmigo
Y aun guardaba una ilusion
Que alimentaba al corazon
Mi corazon que hoy tiene que verte como solo amigo

Y aunque vivia enamorada
Y totalmente equivocada
No me importa
Porque esto si fue amor
Por mi parte lo mas lindo
El mas grande amor
Y aunque siempre lo renuncies para mi
Fue lo mas bello

Fue lo mas bello

I have no more

I have no more
That to lose myself in an abyss of
Sadness and tears
I have no more
That endure well my defeat and
Bring you happiness

I have no more
If your return today would be an impossibility
And this was not love
What you deny today
What you say never happened
It is the sweetest memory of my life

I had a hope
In the depths of my soul
That one day you'll stay with me
And I still had an illusion
That fed the heart
My heart that today has to see you as a friend

And although I lived in love
And totally wrong
I do not care
Because this was love

For my part, the most beautiful
The greatest love
And although you always give it up for me
It was the most beautiful

I have no more
If your return today would be an impossibility
And this was not love
What you deny today
What you say never happened
It is the sweetest memory of my life

I had a hope
In the depths of my soul
That one day you'll stay with me
And I still had an illusion
That fed the heart
My heart that today has to see you as a friend

And although I lived in love
And totally wrong
I do not care
Because this was love
For my part, the most beautiful
The greatest love
And although you always give it up for me
It was the most beautiful

It was the most beautiful

thank you!!

Sort:  

me gusta, saludos jjjjj

Congratulations @ennimariana! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes received

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Upvote this notification to help all Steemit users. Learn why here!

MANY THANKS, YOUR COMMENTS MOVE ME TO DO IT EVERY DAY BETTER GREETINGS.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63562.42
ETH 2649.15
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.77