Steemit Open Mic Week 73 - PERDON - Ha*Ash - ( Cover by @ennimariana)

in #openmic6 years ago (edited)

hello to the whole community of steemit, this time I sing with my eldest daughter gloysbel, I hope you like it. Good luck to all.

PERDON

I

Perdóname por ver colores en un cielo gris
Por convercerme que a tu lado iba a ser feliz
Perdóname por entregarme a ti

Te imaginé sincero cuando no era así
Y si tenías ojos eran para mí
Discúlpame pero que tonta fui

Te idealicé a mi lado en mis noches y días
Y me aferré a la idea que
Tú eras el amor de mi vida

CORO

Hoy te pido perdón, perdón, perdón
Por haberte confiando sin dudar mi corazón
Entregar mi alma a tus brazos
Por confiar mi cuerpo en tus manos

Perdón, perdón, perdón
Por crearme esta falsa historia de amor
Y te pido perdón
Por haber esperado demasiado
De un perdedor

II

Me dabas señales pero no las veía
Creía que un día de pronto tú cambiarías
No puede ser, que estúpida me vi
Te idealicé a mi lado en mis noches y días
Y me aferré a la idea que tú eras el amor de mi vida

CORO

Hoy pido perdón, perdón, perdón
Por haberte confiado sin dudar mi corazón
Entregar mi alma a tus brazos
Por confiar mi cuerpo en tus manos
Perdón, perdón, perdón
Por crearme esta falsa historia de amor
Y te pido perdón, perdón

Hoy pido perdón, perdón, perdón
Por haberte confiado sin dudar mi corazón
Entregar mi alma a tus brazos
Por confiar mi cuerpo en tus manos
Perdón, perdón, perdón
Por crearme esta falsa historia de amor
Y te pido perdón

Por haber esperado demasiado
De un perdedor

SORRY

I

Forgive me for seeing colors in a gray sky
For convincing me that by your side I would be happy
Forgive me for giving myself to you

I imagined you sincere when it was not like that
And if you had eyes, they were for me
Excuse me but how silly I was

I idealized you by my side in my nights and days
And I clung to the idea that
You were the love of my life

CHORUS

Today I apologize, sorry, sorry
For trusting you without doubting my heart
Deliver my soul to your arms
For trusting my body in your hands

Sorry Sorry sorry
For creating this false love story
And I apologize
For having waited too long
From a loser

II

You gave me signals but I did not see them
I thought that one day suddenly you would change
It can not be, that stupid I saw
I idealized you by my side in my nights and days
And I clung to the idea that you were the love of my life

CHORUS

Today I ask for forgiveness, sorry, sorry
For trusting you without doubting my heart
Deliver my soul to your arms
For trusting my body in your hands
Sorry Sorry sorry
For creating this false love story
And I apologize, sorry

Today I ask for forgiveness, sorry, sorry
For trusting you without doubting my heart
Deliver my soul to your arms
For trusting my body in your hands
Sorry Sorry sorry
For creating this false love story
And I apologize

For having waited too long
From a loser

THANK YOU

Sort:  

Congratulations @ennimariana! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of posts published
Award for the number of comments

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Upvote this notification to help all Steemit users. Learn why here!

Thank you very much, I am very happy to be part of this platform ..

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 59056.49
ETH 2597.22
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44