Steemit Open Mic Week 71 - La Fuente eres tu - Lili Goodman (@ennimariana)

in #openmic7 years ago

Hello to the entire steemit community this is my entry I hope you enjoy it, accompanied by @darvingrana25911

La fuente eres tu

I

Tan sedienta estoy de Ti
Caminando en el desierto
Buscando alrededor
Necesito una señal
Que renueve la esperanza
De que pronto lloverá
En este lugar

Coro

La fuente eres tu, Señor
El manantial que la fuerza me da
Dame de beber de ti
Necesito mi ser refrescar
Renuevame, renuevame, levantame
Tu tienes lo que necesito y mucho mas
¡Yo solo anelo tu presencia y nada mas!

II

Tan sedienta estoy de ti,
caminando en el desierto,
buscando alrededor,
necesito una señal,
que renueve la esperanza,
de que pronto lloverá,
en este lugar.

Coro

La fuente eres Tu Señor,
el manantial que la fuerza me da,
dame de beber de ti,
necesito mi ser refrescar,
renuevame, renuevame, levantame,
tu tienes lo que necesito y mucho mas,
yo solo anhelo tu presencia y nada mas.!

The source is you

I

So thirsty I am from You
Walking in the desert
Looking around
I need a sign
That renew the hope
That it will rain soon
Here

Chorus

The source is you, Lord
The spring that strength gives me
Give me to drink from you
I need my being to refresh
Renew me, renew me, raise me up
You have what I need and much more
I only annex your presence and nothing else!

II

So thirsty am I of you,
walking in the desert,
looking around,
I need a sign,
that renew the hope,
that it will rain soon,
here.

Chorus

The source is Your Lord,
the spring that strength gives me,
give me to drink from you,
I need my being to refresh,
renew me, renew me, get up,
you have what I need and much more,
I only long for your presence and nothing else!

thank you!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63315.23
ETH 2545.47
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.67