Steemit Open Mic Semana 82 (COVER) TOMA MI CORAZON DE LILLY GOODMAN

in #openmic6 years ago

"TOMA MI CORAZON"
I
Si algo puedo hacer Señor
Aunque pequeña soy
No mires a mi parecer
Oh Dios, mira mi corazón

Desde niña quise ser
Instrumento de tu amor
Toma mi canción toma mi voz
Son para ti Señor

CORO
Que sea un rio de esperanza mi canción
Que torne a ti los corazones con mi voz
Usa este barro y pon en él tu unción
Quiero ser útil mi Señor

II
Si algo puedo hacer Señor
Aunque pequeña soy
No mires a mi parecer
Oh Dios, mira mi corazón

Desde niña quise ser
Instrumento de tu amor
Toma mi canción toma mi voz
Son para ti Señor

CORO
Que sea un rio de esperanza mi canción
Que torne a ti los corazones con mi voz
Usa este barro y pon en él tu unción
Quiero ser útil mi Señor

I
If I can do something, Lord
Although I am small
Do not look at my opinion
Oh God, look at my heart

Since I was a little girl I wanted to be
Instrument of your love
Take my song take my voice
They are for you Lord

CHORUS
Let my song be a river of hope
Let me turn hearts to you with my voice
Use this clay and put your anointing on it
I want to be useful my Lord

II
If I can do something, Lord
Although I am small
Do not look at my opinion
Oh God, look at my heart

Since I was a little girl I wanted to be
Instrument of your love
Take my song take my voice
They are for you Lord

CHORUS
Let my song be a river of hope
Let me turn hearts to you with my voice
Use this clay and put your anointing on it
I want to be useful my Lord

Sort:  

Wow...such a talented Family!
Love your song <3 I bet those girls gonna sing like Superstars as they grow :)
Im just entering the Open Mic Contest myself - if you are curious!
Keep up this great Art,
Yours Johannes

many thanks. In the name of God, it will be so.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64341.19
ETH 3145.13
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.00