Steemit Open Mic Semana 81.ESTE ES UN(COVER) DE LA CANCION POR EL PODER DE TU AMOR.. INGRI ROSARIO

in #openmic6 years ago

I
Vengo a Ti Señor
Cámbiame, renuévame
Por La gracia que
Encontré en Ti

II
Ahora sé que Las
Debilidades que hay en mi
Desvanecerán
Por el poder de Tu amor

CORO
Cúbreme,
Con Tu amor rodéame
Tómame, Cerca quiero estar

Y al esperar
Nuevas fuerzas yo tendré
Y me levantare
Como las águilas
Por el poder de Tu amor

IV
Yo Te quiero ver
Cara a cara oh! Señor
Y conocer Así más de ti
En mí

V
Prepárame señor
Para hacer Tu voluntad
Viviendo Cada día
Por el poder de Tu amor.

CORO
Cúbreme,
Con Tu amor rodéame
Tómame, Cerca quiero estar
Y al esperar
Nuevas fuerzas yo tendré
Y me levantare
Como las águilas
Por el poder de Tu amor.

CORO
Cúbreme,
Con tu amor rodéame
Tómame, Cerca quiero estar
Y al esperar
Nuevas fuerzas yo tendré
Y me levantare
Como las águilas
por el poder de tu amor

como las aguilas
por el poder de tu amor(bis)

I
I come to You Lord
Change me, renew me
For the grace that
I found in You

II
Now I know that Las
Weaknesses in me
They will vanish
By the power of Your love

CHORUS
Cover me,
With your love, surround me
Take me, I want to be close

And when waiting
New forces I will have
And I will rise
Like the eagles
By the power of Your love

IV
I want to see you
Face to face oh! Mr
And know more about you
In Myself

V
Prepare me, sir
To do Your will
Living Every day
By the power of Your love.

CHORUS
Cover me,
With your love, surround me
Take me, I want to be close
And when waiting
New forces I will have
And I will rise
Like the eagles
By the power of Your love.

CHORUS
Cover me,
With your love, surround me
Take me, I want to be close
And when waiting
New forces I will have
And I will rise
Like the eagles
by the power of your love

like the eagles
by the power of your love (bis)

Sort:  

Resteemed your article. This article was resteemed because you are part of the New Steemians project. You can learn more about it here: https://steemit.com/introduceyourself/@gaman/new-steemians-project-launch

Congratulations @ennimariana! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of posts published

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Upvote this notification to help all Steemit users. Learn why here!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 60453.64
ETH 2425.08
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48