Steemit Open Mic Week 71 - Cordero y León / New Wine

in #openmic7 years ago

Hello, dear friends.

In this video I show you one of my favorite songs, where God is worshiped.

After the minute with forty-five seconds I do a little improvisation, with some mistakes for the nerves but I enjoy it a lot, this type of songs I enjoy them a lot because more than virtuosity, the melodic line allows you to deepen with improvisation.

The style I like the most is B.B. King since this introduced a sophisticated style of solos based on fluency, bent strings and bright vibrato, in short I love the blues and my style is very marked by this.

Those who bored the whole video go to the minute with forty-five seconds.

Very grateful to you and hoping you like guys.

Take care, Peace.

Members of the band :

@andreavgg27
@boher
@palmimusic
@misc.jocs
@paolagvv
@palmidrummer

And me person

Sort:  

Oh, this is praising God big time; amen and amen, beautiful composition

Hey this is great!

Awesome. Great solo. 👌

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 59488.68
ETH 2538.17
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52