Steemit Open Mic Week 67: 🎶VIVIR SIN AIRE//LIVE WITHOUT AIR-Mana🎶

in #openmic7 years ago
Hola comunidad hoy realice una interpretación de una gran agrupación, como lo son MANA, espero les encante, por lo menos a mi me gusto mucho...jajaja..!!//Hello community today perform an interpretation of a large group, such as MANA, I hope you love it, at least I liked it a lot ... hahaha .. !!

 

 

VIVIR SIN AIRE

 

Como quisiera,
poder vivir sin aire.
Como quisieeera,
poder vivir sin agua.
Me encantaría,
quererte un poco menos.
Sssss.
Como quisieraaa,
poder viviiiir sin ti.
Pero no puedo,
siento que muero,
me estoy ahogando sin tu amooor.
Como quisiera,
poder vivir sin aire.
Como quisiera,
calmar mi aflicción.
Como quisiera,
poder vivir sin agua.
Me encantaría,
robar tu corazón.
Como pudiera,
un pez nadar sin agua.
nnno,no,no.
Como pudiera,
un ave volaaar sin alas.
Como pudieraa,
la flor crezeer sin tierra.
Oh,no.
Como quisieeera,
poder viviiiir sin ti.
Oooooh,noo.
Pero no puedo,
siento que mueero.
Me estoy ahogaaando,
sin tu aamooor.
Como quisiera,
poder viviir sin aaaire.
Como quisieera,
calmar mi aflicción.
Como quisiera,
poder viviir sin aaagua.
Me encantaria provar tu corazón.
Como quisiera,
lanzarte a dormido.
Como quisiera,
guardarte en un cajóóón.
Como quisiera,
borrarte de un sopliiido.
Me encantaria,
guardar esta canciiión.


LIVE WITHOUT AIR

 

How I wish,
to be able to live without air
As you wish,
to be able to live without water.
I would love to,
love you a little less.
Sssss.
As I would like,
to be able to live without you.
But I can not,
I feel like I'm dying,
I'm drowning without your lover.
How I wish,
to be able to live without air
How I wish,
calm my affliction
How I wish,
to be able to live without water.
I would love to,
steal your heart.
As I could,
A fish swimming without water.
No, no, no.
As I could,
a bird fly without wings.
As I could,
the flower grow without earth.
Oh no.
As you wish,
to be able to live without you.
Oooooh, noo.
But I can not,
I feel that I die.
I'm drowning,
without your aamooor.
How I wish,
be able to live without aaaire.
As I wanted,
calm my affliction
How I wish,
to be able to live without water.
I would love to test your heart.
How I wish,
throw yourself to sleep.
How I wish,
keep you in a box.
How I wish,
erase you from a breath.
I would love to,
save this song

 

steemit_open_mic_week_67.png

 

Sort:  

NOTE: While we used to allow acapella performances to enter, recently there have been far too many entries of singers without any musicians. Open Mic is a community of musicians and for this reason entries without some musical instrument being performed will not be considered a valid entry. NO KARAOKE


NOTA: Mientras que solíamos permitir actuaciones de acapella para entrar, recientemente ha habido demasiadas entradas de cantantes sin ningún músico. Open Mic es una comunidad de músicos y por esta razón, las entradas sin algún instrumento musical que se realice no se considerarán una entrada válida. NO KARAOKE

I agree I can make another entry with instrument .. ?? o I must wait for week 68.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 69076.52
ETH 2742.00
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.72