Steemit Open Mic semana #65 AMOR SIN CUENTA-VICENTE FERNANDEZ.

in #openmic7 years ago

FELIZ NAVIDAD espero les guste mi interpretación estaba algo dormido, después de una cena en familia...jajaja...!
 


 
'AMOR SIN CUENTA'
 
Estoy contando con que tú
un dia tiembles de amor entre mis brazos
estoy contando sin contar
ni tus tropiesos ni todos mis fracasos.
 
** Estoy contando que tú y yo
contemos un monton de atardeceres
no tomo en cuenta si te soy
indiferente o si me quieres.
 
Podras pensar que estoy
safado y bien perdido de remate
pero contando estoy
en que tu corazon un dia se empate.
 
Con este iluso corazon
donde tú vives y sin renta
por que eres ya mi ultimo amor
o mejor dicho eres mi amor sin cuenta.**

** coro **


'LOVE WITHOUT ACCOUNT'
 
I'm counting on you
a day of love trembles in my arms
I'm counting without counting
neither your tropiesos nor all my failures.
 
** I'm counting on you and me
let's count a lot of sunsets
I do not take into account if I'm you
indifferent or if you love me
 
You can think that I am
safado and well lost of auction
but counting I'm
in which your heart one day is tied
 
With this deluded heart
where you live and without income
why are you already my last love
or rather you are my love without an account. **

** chorus **

 

Sort:  

You've got a really good voice, brother! Nice!

thank you very much brother..!!

you have a beem smile when it comes out. lovely voice really great

thank you very much my best wishes for this 2018

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63326.84
ETH 2648.69
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.82